Wicca and Paganism links

Web Directory / Spirituality / Wicca and Paganism

 

Submit your site

 

Alison The Teenage Witch (http://www.geocities.com/wicked_witch_child/) - Witchcraf, spells and divination.

Amethyst's Wicca (http://www.angelfire.com/realm2/amethystbt/) - Information about Wicca, Witchcraft, The Goddess/God's.

Asiya's Shadows (http://www.asiya.org/) - Wicca and magick informational resources. Contains an occult directory, extended info on the four elements, Sabbats, magickal techniques, rituals, correspondences, commentaries, and much more.

Blue Moon Menor (http://www.blue-moon-manor.com/) - Witchcraft, Wicca, and Pagan articles, opinions, information, and analysis of beliefs, practices, and rituals.

BryteUnicorn's Enchanted Forest (http://www.cyberstreet.com/users/unicorn/)

CelticPagan.com (http://www.celticpagan.com/) - Site on paganism.

Church and School of Wicca (http://www.wicca.org/)

Church of Eclectic Pagan Fellowship (http://www.churchofeclecticpaganfellowship.org/)

The Crystal Ball (http://merlinsdreamshop.com/portal/)

Darchangels (http://www.angelfire.com/vamp/darchangels/) - "Pagan-friendly whilst also taking a deconstructionist attitude towards New Age sites, Ascended Masters etc. Tries to be critical in an engaging and entertaining manner."

Diamond Angel's Pagan/Wicca Website (http://www.skyefaerie.net/pagan/start.html) - "A free for all links resource site for those interested in and/or practicing Paganism, Wicca and Witchcraft."

The Digital Pagan (http://www.thedigitalpagan.com/) - Digital art, paganism, and web design.

Draoi Allta na nSean-nós (http://draoiallta.batcave.net/)- Celtic spirituality site

Egyptian Witchcraft (http://www.egyptian-witchcraft.com/)

Everything Under the Moon (http://www.everythingunderthemoon.net/) - "Free spells, witchcraft spells, Wicca spells, love spells, pagan and metaphysical products, online pop-up tarot readings"

Father Oak (http://www.fatheroak.com/) - Site on Druidism

The-Goddess (http://the-goddess.org/) - Wiccan and pagan site.

The Goddess with Us (http://www.goddesswithin.us/welcome.html) - "Promoting Paganism as a viable alternative religious path"

House Shadow Drake (http://www.shadowdrake.com/index.php) - Traditional site on witchcraft

The Inner Circle Coven of the Laiad (http://www.geocities.com/Athens/Delphi/1953/)

La Sociedad de la Media Noche (http://www.alamedianoche.com/) - wicca, enigmas, historia ignorada, paganismo, libros pdf, sanshiro

The Mind-N-Magick Paganpedia (http://paganpedia.mind-n-magick.com/wiki/index.php?title=Main_Page) - Excellent resource for research in pagan paths. Wikipedia based.

The Mother Goddess (http://www.themothergoddess.com/index.html) - A resource for all Pagan paths, we have a growing articles section, a FREE online magazine, a regular email newsletter, a lively forum for Pagan discussion and site and Internet pagan search.

Moonlight Magick (http://www.cyberx.cl/isamara/)

Myriad of Enchantments (http://www.geocities.com/astraeaaradia/home.html)

Mystic Winds (http://www.angelfire.com/realm/mysticwinds/)

Mystical Dawn (http://mysticaldawn.com/mystical.html)

New England Covens of Traditionalist Witches (http://nectw.org/) - "N.E.C.T.W. is a center for Covens of Traditionalist origin. It is a place for men and women to be trained as priests and priestesses of the Craft."

Pagan and Proud of it (http://paganandproudofit.com/)

Pagan parenting (http://www.suite101.com/welcome.cfm/17306)- A place for parents and children to explore Paganism together. Pagan Parenting is dedicated to providing educational, family-oriented, fun articles, activities, reviews, and resources for modern Pagan families.

Pagan Portal Search, Wiccan links, New Age Search -- links and information (http://www.paganportal.com/paganportal/index.asp)

Pagans.org (http://www.pagans.org/) - Resources, forum, articles and links on paganism

Rosewicket Wicca Coven (http://www.freewebs.com/felicia9/)

Pure Essence - Teen witch (http://www.teenwitch.co.uk/)- Wiccan site

Sanctuary of the Crescent Moon (http://sanctamoon.8m.com/) - An Old Dianic Wiccan Temple, celebrating the Lady Diana, through a Graeco-Roman path.

Slavic Paganism & Witchcraft (http://members.aol.com/hpsofsnert/index.html)

Tales From The Woods (http://alwyn00000.tripod.com/) - a collection of pagan poets leaning towards the peaceful spectrum.

The Temple Of The Blessed Earth (http://www.thetempleoftheblessedearth.org/) - Interfaith religious (Christian/Wicca)

Temple of the Dark Moon (http://www.ace.net.au/darkmoon/index1.htm)

Traditional Cornish Witchcraft (http://www.geocities.com/cronnekdhu/) - Information on traditional Devon and Cornish witchcraft.

Truly Wiccan (http://groups.msn.com/TrulyWiccan/homepage)

Vida Pagana Tu Mundo Pagano De Latinoamérica (http://www.vidapagana.com/)

Wicca Forums (http://www.wiccaforums.com/) - Wiccan Discussion Forums to chat about Wicca and Wiccan topics.

The Wicca University (http://wicca-university.tripod.com/) - Information about wiccan studies.

Wicca Witchcraft Goes Mainstream (http://www.wiccawitchcraft.net/)

Wicca and Witchcraft (http://www.mothersmagic.net/witches/wicca/) - Witchcraft wiccan and magickal resources, networking, art, poetry, shoppes, personal experiences and links.

Wicca-Mexico (http://www.angelfire.com/wi3/wiccamexico/wicca.html)

The Wiccan experience (http://www.thewiccanexperience.com/)

Wiccan Moon (http://www.wiccanmoon.co.uk/) - International community of solitary witches.

The Wiccan Way (http://www.geocities.com/k_garber/wicway.html) - A resource site for all Pagans and Witches but especially for Wiccans.

WiccanWeb.ca (http://www.wiccanweb.ca/) - News for Wiccans & Pagans from a Canadian and global perspective. The site offers daily news updates, events calendar, downloads, links, forums and image galleries.

PaganWiki (http://www.paganwiki.org/) - pagan encyclopedia

Wicca for the rest of us (http://wicca.timerift.net/) - Wicca articles.

The Witch Home Page (http://www.thewitch.co.uk/)

Witchcraft and wiccan magick (http://www.geocities.com/lavenderwater37/)

Witchcraftinfo.info (http://www.witchcraftinfo.info/) - Wicca portal, resources, articles and links.

Witch Cheyenne (http://www.hexenalltag.de/) - Witchcraft, magic, rituals...

The Witches League for Public Awareness (http://celticcrow.com/) - Wiccan resources.

The Witches Temple - A place for all witches, wiccans and pagans to learn more about witchcraft and the wiccan religion.

Witches Tower (http://www.witchestower.com/news.php) - Wiccan and pagan site.

Witches Voice (http://www.witchvox.com/) - Pagan and wiccan site.

The Witching Hours (http://shanmonster.lilsproutz.com/witch/)

Witchy Lioness' Lair (http://www.witchylair.com/)

Your Magick Spells (http://www.angeltowns.com/members/magickspells/) - Magick spells for love, money, success or self improvement.

Yuma Pagan Network (http://www.ypn.20m.com/) - YPN is the center of the Pagan Community for this area. Networking, scheduling of events, access to the online mailing list, even on Online BOS.