Shamanism links

Web Directory / Spirituality / Shamanism

 

Submit your site

 

Aloha International (http://www.huna.org) - Site dealing with the Huna spirituality. Texts, articles and resources.

Astroshamanism (http://www.astroshamanism.org/) - A spiritual system of healing based on shamanism, sacred astrology and the contemporary revival of ancient mystery traditions.

Aziz Shamanism (http://www.azizshamanism.com/)

The Bonethrower (http://www.bonethrower.com/intro.asp)- African psychic witchdoctor site.

The Bon Religion (http://www.tibetanbon.com/) - Site on the the indigenous faith of the Tibetan people.

Carlos Castañeda and New age Shamanism (http://www.hist.unt.edu/09w-ar7l.htm)

Carlos Castañeda's Magickal passes (http://www.castaneda.org/)

Castanedianism (http://www.geocities.com/athens/rhodes/5418/) - Shamanism (Carlos Castañeda) site.

Eagles's wings (http://www.shamanism.co.uk/) - - Contemporary shamanism site

FoxFire Institute (http://www.shamanism.info/) - School of Experiential Shamanism and for Shamanic Practitioners

Huna, ancien wisdom, healing and wholeness of hawwai (http://www.solarraven.com/kahuna.html)

Native American spirituality (http://www.native-american-spirituality.info/)

Prophecykeepers radio (http://www.prophecykeepers.com/) - Native Prophecy website.

Quantum Shaman (http://www.quantumshaman.com/) - Articles, essays, discussion and links to shamanism.

School for transformative shamanism (http://www.shuem.eu/) - Site on shamanism, somer articles.

The Shaman's Medicine Hut (http://www.medicinehut.com/) - A place to explore and experience the world's healing arts and shamanic traditions.

ShamansCave (http://www.shamanscave.com/)- Chat, mailing list and articles on shamanism.

Shamanic Circles (http://shamaniccircles.org/)

Shamanic Healing with Eva Rosenn, Ph.D. (http://www.bearshaman.com/) - Shamanism site

Shamanism (http://deoxy.org/shaman.htm) - Shamanic site.

Shamanism.org (http://www.shamanism.org/) - Shamanic site.

Shamanism, working with animal spirits (http://www.geocities.com/RainForest/4076/index1.html) - Shamanism site

Soul Retrieval - Shamanic Healing (http://www.angelfire.com/moon/fae/) - Shamanic & spiritual healing services, soul retrieval, totem animal retrieval & medicine, spirit extraction or exorcism, aura repair & cleansing, chakra clearing & balancing, past life regression, medium, channel, seer

Sustained Action (http://www.sustainedaction.org/) - "A website devoted to exploring and evaluating the legacy of Carlos Castaneda, and to investigating other possibilities for increased awareness and expanded perception."

Toltec Foundation (http://www.toltec-foundation.org/) - Resources and articles on shamanism.

The Toltec Nagual (http://www.toltecnagual.com/main/) - Shamanism site on Carlos Castañeda.

Toteg Tribe (http://www.toteg.com/) - "association of people who have chosen to affiliate under the spiritual banner of Toteg Tribe, a modern spiritual and religious movement based upon the shamanic visionary experiences of our members."

The Woodfish Institute (http://www.woodfish.org/) - Shamanism studies and essays.