Channeling links

Web Directory / Spirituality / Channeling

 

Submit your site

 

A New Consciousness Bible (http://www.testament.org/) - spiritual channeled non-fiction book with a Q&A interview/journal format.

Blue Star The Pleiadian-Blue Star Speaks (http://www.bluestarspeaks.com/index2.html) - "Quarterly transmissions (channeled) from Blue Star." Spirituality subjects.

Cassiopaea (http://www.cassiopaea.org) - Site byl Laura Knight, ufos and channeling.

Four Principles: Channeling website for Omni-Emmanuel (http://www.fourprinciples.com/) - Channeling website for Omni-Emmanuel, newsletter, book excerpts.

Jody's ET Phone (http://www2.hawaii.edu/~boyne/welcome2.html#Contents)

Lyssa Royal (http://www.worldtrans.org/lyssa/)

The Nibiruan Council (http://www.nibiruancouncil.com)- Site by Jelaila Star, about channeling.

Operation Terra (http://www.operationterra.com/) - Channeling site from Sara Lyara Estes. It has a forum some articles, tapes and books.

The Original Zerubian Enlightenment (http://zerub1.tripod.com/)

Rise Like A Phoenix Channeling (http://www.riselikeaphoenix.com/)

Royal Priest Research (http://www.royalpriest.com/)

Seth speaks (http://www.seth-speaks.com/) - Channeling site.

The Sirian Revelations (http://www.sirianrevelations.net/) - "Site of author/scribe Patricia Cori, messenger of the Sirian High Council, sixth dimensional light beings assisting earth in her transition as the entire solar system prepares for ascension."

Spirit-Truths (http://www.spirit-truths.co.uk/) - Teachings of Andromedan Light Beings, about astro physics, current events,humanity, origins of man.

Star Knowledge (http://www.star-knowledge.net/) - Site by Hehaka Inazin, about channeling and amerindian subjects

Teaching Mission Archives (http://www.tmarchives.com/) - Archive of transcripts of the celestial teacher lessons presented to groups from 1991 to present. The Teaching Mission is a world-wide spirit-directed activity involving students in learning the rudiments of cosmic citizenship and the skills to compliment the work of the Correcting Time.

Universal-vision.com (http://www.universal-vision.com/)

Universal Temple Of Anu (Anuism) (http://taospirit55.tripod.com/) - Anuism: Channeled teachings of Ancient Mesopotamian Over-God, "Anu". This teaching emphasizes a personal relationship with God as the measure of righteousness, rather than one's moral or social standing in human society, and the creation of personal heavens (aeons) through imagination and faith.